powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:17 p.m. - 2005-11-14

I was treated to using the ladies room in a bank due to the fact a fire broke out in a supermarket next door and they were cleaning the soot from the building. I attempted to buy something from the souvenier shop but apparently it was empty. To mark My trip. I had hoped for a "tam*pon" of my very own. I would have given it to my driver. He looked like he needed it more.

Driving past a Ford dealer I was treated t a viewing at the new Ford GT race car. Pretty spiffy. And I expect it to be stolen shortly, considering the neighborhood its in.

My driver is going through a rough patch in his 4 month old marriage. She says he doesnt support him, and he nearly quit his job while we were on the truck to go to her. I remmeber there was a time in My life I was doing the very same thing. Dropping it all to come to the rescue. My problem was even if I did that it was not apparent at the time but I had already lost what I wanted to save. So what was the lesson in that failure? Would rushing to her made any diffrence? I went as far as to rush for one, the first one I ever cared for and even once I got there I knew it was a lost cause. Damn, she really fucked me up....

I felt bad for him. Having been there and feeling so helpless, lost and that is when the emotions come pouring out.

WHoever said men were emotionless slobs have no clue what they speak of. Men are ruled by their emotions, and their penis. But despite those setbacks men are prisoners when it comes to a woman. There is little we wont do to protect them, or see them get what they want. It is worse when that little girl is crying. I cant stand a girl crying. Specifically a girl I am in a relationship with. Or family. It just shouldnt be.

There were many times I tried my best to make things happen the way we wanted. But fate would not make it so. I lost all that I bargained for, and stuck my neck out for. There was bitterness, for having failed. I blamed myself for the failures. Even when I knew it was her cheating on me, it was hard not to believe I wasnt responsible. Having gotten past that now I look back and know it wasnt me, but I am still a jealous bastard. And I have trust issues. Ive yet to meet a girl who hasnt broken what trust I gave her. I think I deserve to be a little pissed off about that.

And I dont need a lecture.

There was another local robbery in a pet store not far from our terminal. Two clerks had their throats slashed during the robbery. One didnt survive. Seems rediculous to take life for a few dollars. I doubt they would have struggled against the bastards who took fate in the hands they held the knives with. It doesnt shock me, but I shake my head at the thought of the waste it is.

I wish someone would rub My back. Sleep next to me, and wake up with me in the morning. That would be nice.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.