powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:08 p.m. - 2005-11-09

I saw Aiden today. Visited for a few hours but didnt get to hold him because I didnt want to disturb his sleep. He was cute. We ordered some takeout and I spent a good 4 hours with them, watching the baby and having basic chit chat fill the time.

Then I went shopping. Bad.....news...

Me in a mall with money burning a hole in My pocket is never a good thing. I am strapped for cash yet I cant help but buy things for people I care for. I bought Aiden some things, one of which I know is the wrong size but thats what gift reciepts are for.

I had My pulmonary exam today. It was taken as I sat in a sealed plexiglass box with My mouth on some wierd looking machine. Sort of made me feel like a science experiment.

I was watching a movie I had purchased. Not knowing the extent of the drama I was going to see I thought it would be harmless funny. But the opening scenes prove that the main character had been cheated on, and everyone was rejoicing at his loss, and his trust in the girl. I shut it off.

How people can celebrate someone elses suffering like that? It pissed me off. Too many old memories came floating back to the front of My mind I didnt like how that felt one bit. They were laughing, just like my ex and her new man did at me when I was crying from discovering her betrayal. I wanted to kill him.....

If this is the thing people learn from, no wonder we are so fucked up.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.