powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:07 p.m. - 2005-10-21

A day and night of excess....

A decent breakfast with eggs, bacon and all the trimmings. Bills paid, check cashed and $30 spent on a driving video game. To pass the time before a movie. Belly full of italian treats. Chianti, and cheesecake to boot. The origional "Fog" movie was much better I think...

Leaving the theatre it was date night as far as the eye and ears could tell. I felt like the oldest one there weaving in and out of teen somethings on a night on the town with the certain someone they took with them. I couldnt even look them in the eyes as I walked past. Just the hint of perfume, and wind past my ears as they walked by. Where were you when I was 17?

Maybe it hasnt been My high standards which has kept me the way I am.

Im going to drop that subject, right now.

I had My hearing checked today as part of the physical required by the school. The audiologist said I had the best hearing she had ever tested in that hospital. I realize that compliment spans from the fact her largest majority of her patients are prolly double my age or more. Least I passed.

When does one know ewhen to deviate from course. To take the sails in on the beam and set new directions.

Sounds very nautical, doesnt it...

Shiver me timbers wee lassie.....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.