powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:53 p.m. - 2005-10-19

A man rolls through a stop sign as a police officer watches him.

The officer pulls the man over and asks him for his ID and why he ran through the stop sign.

"I slowed down didnt I..." said the man.

"Oh, I see...." As the officer rips the man out of his automobile and proceeds to beat him relentlessly with his nightstick. After a few screams he stops long enough to ask the man matter-of-factly...

"so, do you want me to stop, or slow down?"

WIsdom comes in many forms I tell you....amny forms...

Baby not yet born, but the secret is out. Name waise anyway.

Aiden Reilly

Very Irish, not common and will take getting used to. The last name will blend well....*sarcasm*

I am tired. Very tired today. Work was long and I was on a route Im not familiar with. The worst part of it was I was left in the truck as the driver did the jumps himself. I felt useless, and it really put me in a bad mood through the morning. WHy even put me there if I wasnt going to do anything except sit on My fat ass and listen to the fat in My thighs get thicker. I hate feeling useless. Like Im some sort of geriatric refusing to be put away, yet Im only 30.

Number crunching takes up most of My useable brain cells as the time passes. Attempting to guess what My debts will be, expenses and earning potential if I manage to pass this trial of sorts with the school. I really need to apply Myself if Im to succeed. So much rides on My ability to adapt to a learning enviorment Ive not been immersed in for so long. Not since highschool have I sat in a real classroom.

I cant say Im happy Im not alone in feeling out of place with people I think about. But it is a comfort to me when I can be there to speak a good word on someones behalf to try and make them feel justified, or to offer insight into behaviors they are confused about. Usually I can offer outside advice for someone else, but never myself.

if it were so simple for people to want us unconditionally, without reservation, tricks or excuses life wouldnt be so shitty.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.