powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:18 p.m. - 2005-10-06

I love stop and go traffic. Especially when your fuel pump is whining, as the engine overheats. I love it to death.

Today I went to the Va, got blood drawn, wee-wee samples given and the appointments needed to complete My physical for school. But no dice on the money being refunded. Even despite the effort in getting old transcripts of past tax returns I was informed "it was My responsibility to keep records up to date" and I wouldnt see a cent of the money I was overcharged. Typical govt bullshit.

Oh and I found My missing in action gameboy.

As infrequent a visit I get from people who shall not be named, Im surprizingly in not so low spirits. Im bored, but My temperment is passive and I dont want to commit homocide.

Mainly Im thinking about how Im going to pay for school, and My bills. And that nagging desire to own a hummer. One cant watch the videos for it too many times. Some things just dont get old. Like gum, or underwear.

I am going to need more money than I can get I think. Working only goes so far. Options are slim and I dont know the first thing about applyiong for grants, or loans or scholarships. Maybe if I pimp myself I can score a buck or two. Not for sex, but for violence. Pitbull for hire. Nah...

Im bored...

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.