powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:19 p.m. - 2005-09-30

I spent the day driving to the Hummer dealer again.

I also went yesterday, because the need to just sit in the new hummer was overwhelming. Yeah I dont have the money to get one, or any new vehicle for that matter but you get the idea. I needed to overdose on new car smell pronto...

This particular dealership also sells custom made choppers. Totally impractical, but still worth looking at.

As impressive as the H2 is it wasnt what I was after. The smaller H3 was right next to the big brother.

Sturdy, like moi. Well made. Not too expensive. And I actually fit in the seat. After I climbed into it like a fighter pilot that is. Stepping up will take getting used to.

Today I went back for a test drive. I didnt want too seem too eager, but the salesperson was friendly, informative, and not pushy. WHich I liked alot. Very impressive all around. With the options I found useful Im looking at $37500 before taxes. COnsidering I was looking at a $50000 Lexus which Id prolly break in the first offroad excursion it was a nice deal.

I also made it plainly clear I wasnt buying nada till after school.

I loved that thing. It was civil to drive, and I parrallel parked it first try no sweat. The damn turning radius was about as small as My cars. And its legendary breeding ensures it will crawl over anything, and everyone.

This might sound like a sales pitch, but it isnt. Im just smitten, and I have no money. Like seeing a puppy in the window whimper for you, and you have to walk away.

*sob, sob*

Someday. Just one more motivation tool to make sure I get My ass in gear.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.