powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:41 p.m. - 2005-09-17

Somewhere in NJ there is a rich mother fucker lurking about.

Imagine how people would secretly hate you for being the winner. How many people would sue and say they help0ed pick the lucky numbers. How many family members you never knew you had would come to visit. And if you didnt give any of it away, like to charities people want you to give to you are an asshole.

As much as I would love to win, it means the end of life as you know it. Prepare to be a hermit, watch your back, and count your silverware when people come to visit. Money makes you a target. It makes people want to take advantage of you, and if you dont give in to their whims, your the bad guy. Your the cheapskate. As if they woulod be so generous if they won.

The wisdom to put it all in the bank, and live off the interest would be the way to go in My book.

Latest winnings after tax would have been $150 million roughly. And using a conservative estimate of 3% interest on average accounts would be $4.5 million a year in interest alone. If you cant live off of that, you have serious issues.

Just watch everyone turn on you, and wait to see what they will get just for being your pal. I didnt know friendship was so expensive....

It isnt like I have the "burden" of millions.....

But I wouldnt be so willing to let anything slip though My fingers without careful consideration. I know who My friends are. And who My family is. If anything I would come knocking on their door. Anyone else can hit the street.

I dont need to be reminded who cares for me.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.