powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:03 p.m. - 2005-09-16

How many people have had a stress test, BEFORE their stress test? Anyone?

On the way to the hospital I noticed that I had to keep the steering wheel turned to almost 3oclock to drive straight. I feared the worst and pulled over. Yes. A left flat tire. It was 1:07pm, and the test was at 2. No sweat I will fill it with air and go on about my day. This isnt the first time Ive had a leak and I carry a electric pump now.

After filling it as far as I could by releasing the hose I noticed the tire itself was dumping air at a large rate where the air stem connects to the rim. This meant I would have to change the tire. On the expressway. Rush hour. Maniac drivers actually swerving towards me on the side of the road.

I spent 40 minutes total changing the tire, 20 of which was trying to get a stupid plastic hub off the rotor to put the non low profile replacement on.

I was freshly showered. But I still ended up being sweaty, and grimy before a test.

The test itself was pretty straight forward. No injections, as it was not a nuclear stress test. Me, the treadmill and a sadistic attendant on the incline button.

Thus far the preliminary results were clear. They will still have to be looked at by a cardioligist.

Late last night as I strained to play the game I finally was able to overcome the hardest parts of the fucking thing and conquer the last level before the big boss. Yay for me.

I woke up and had to "try" and continue to see what lay ahead. I ended up beating God Of War instead. More yay for me.

Now Im bored.

And I still have not gotten over the fact that certain people seem to be ignoring me.

I dont like being ignored. Especially when I dont know what I did to deserve it.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.