powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:01 a.m. - 2005-09-14

Some realities are pretty harsh lessons to take.

When you realize that you arent as important as people say you are, lives go on without you in the picture, and no one remembers your name.

Out of sight out of mind perhaps...

How quickly we can become invisible, even to those who would have died for us before, we fall off the radar screen and amount to little more than a distant memory. A silent mind death. No wake, no funeral just a burial.

I am angry, depressed, upset and confused. Not to mention jealous. All the emotions I despize in Myself are coming to a head and I dont like it.

It summerizes My whole viewpoint quite clearly and justifies all the ridiculous crap Ive been preaching all these years to Myself and others. Sometimes Im better left forgotten. Because apprently I am.

Let me guess, no one ever meant for this to happen. You have been busy. You forgot...or didnt want to disturb Me.

The sad part is anyone this should have meaning to doesnt read it anyway. Or at least I dont think so. I feel lost in your graveyard of memories.

How do you get rescued when no one realizes you're lost?

I didnt think you had an answer....because you didnt know I asked the question.

Point made.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.