powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:22 p.m. - 2005-09-14

I have some good news.....and some bad news....

In an attempt to leave this tale at a happier ending unlike the last two entries I will save the good news for last. K?

I get into work and I was asked to talk to the Terminal manager when I came in. This simple event actually had a ominous odor to it as yesterday before I left I felt uneasy as I sealed the container with the bags I had counted off the truck. Apparently......I was short one bag. It was found on the truck, and My immediate response was embarrassment. This has never happened to me before and miscounting bags is a relatively new problem I have. Along with the memory loss. Part of me believes they are connected in some way, and now because I am somehow slipping off it has tarnished My perfect record. Which I am ashamed of.

While going to the mens room in a Target before the pickup a old man with a beard saw me come in and beeline right for the urinal. Before I could piss he mentioned rather jokingly....

"if you shake it more than three times you're playing with it officer"

Im just that kind of guy.

And some poor bastard had his car door ripped off by a passing vehicle. Not good. He was on his phone, and the offending car or truck was no where to be seen.

My good news is that the raise I thought I was getting for My 1 year term on the job is bigger than I thought. Im looking at a $1-2 MINIMUM increase in pay. With more when the new union contract takes effect. Awesome. I needed some good news.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.