powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:42 p.m. - 2005-09-11

crapola...

Why is it I feel sometimes Im the only one doing things the right way? Following protocols, even when no one is looking, and people dont seem to notice, or care about it?

Redundant questions. I already know the reason why.

My knees hurt. No big news there.

I have eaten 5lbs of assorted fish the last two days. On sale and hard to pass up. I have been taking My vitamins, asperin and suppliments everyday. No caffiene or stimulants.

And I banged My other knee yesterday, and let me say for the record......it really rung my bell.

I dont want to ramble tonight.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.