powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:33 p.m. - 2005-09-08

Know when to take Me seriously, know when to take a joke.

You will know if I am mad at someone or not. If My foot is up their ass, Im angry. If its My fist its foreplay.

If I spent long moments revealing the mysteries of the universe to you free of charge and you dont take notes....Im offended. But when your poor parents pay through the ass for you to do the same thing, thats college.

In light of My unchanging desires to cause bodily harm and mental anguish on the remaining citizens of earth I have one point to make on My behalf.....

Its only assault if you didnt like it....

You simply pound them until they smile and say yes, amid tears and blood. When I paint a pretty picutre at least its in color.

Yes Im mentally ill, and go fuck yourself.

Maybe I need a puppy.

Now Im going to make the world a smaller place and bring two dimensionally diffrent people together in the bonds of professional exploration.

Violent prisoners....And proctologists.

*slowly brings hands together clenching the interlocked fingers together for emphasis*

Bonded....

One works in the office, the other in the dark. They share the same bedside manner, neither use anesthesia. One uses a special table which elevates the anal cavity to eye level, one gets you bent over whatever isnt within camera range. But you always make the same sound....

If he tells you to stop being a baby he is a professional. If he beats you he is a prisoner. If he apoligizes and pushes deeper he is your husband/boyfriend.

Setting new standards for life since 1975.

GOG

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.