powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:07 p.m. - 2005-09-06

I shouldnt be aggrevated about it, but I am. And no I wont mention what it is.

Maybe I am just too cued in on other peoples meanderings than My own shit. Maybe, I need reassurance of things I have no reason to fear. Maybe, I need to get on with things...

I hate having that twisted sharp knot of doubt in the head. The one which winds its way through every innocent thought you have. Where you second guess things people you trust, and care for tell you. No they must be lying, because I feel this way.

Pretty selfish.

There was a message on the answering machine from a commercial diving school. I havent returned the call until I know more about My health. I am eating good, taking new vitamins and delving into the health food kingdom with renewed flourish.

Its a harsh realization that you suddenly feel like crap, and there is no one to blame for it.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.