powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:04 p.m. - 2005-09-02

I already know Im going to make more enimies with this one....

As tragic the evnts were in the south of the US....

Much of the loss of life could have been prevented. The flooding could and should have been prevented.

But one thing I cant stand, is how people can scream at the camera like they didnt have a choice but to stay in their homes when they were told 2 days before the storm hit to evacuate. You were warned. You knew your city was far below sea level, and you took your chances and lost. I am sorry, for those who thought they knew better, and laughed as the storm hit and they danced in the water I have no pity for you.

To the murderers, rapists, thives in the middle of that shithole, you should be shot on sight.

Having been in the military I know by experience that relief of any kind doesnt happen overnight. Lack of fuel, impassable roads and no where for helicopters to land people have a unrealistic view of the way things are supposed to go.

Those sent to help really want to do the best they can. By lumping them with people who "dont care" is wrong. I dont care how bad you are suffering, if you see fit to sit and whine, instead of making yourself useful to speed up the process you are a waste of space. I wouldnt just sit in a puddle and cry. I have been homeless. Hungry. And I have also been through enough hurricanes in many diffrent areas to know you need to prepare for the worst, and hope for the best. What sickens me too is that when the cameras show all the hungry, thirsty and angry people, I see piles and piles of garbage they, the refugees have left behind. As if the waves of sea water washed away their humanity, manners, and they dont care about what they do. You cry, whine and act like a child who refuses to clean his roon unless he gets dessert. The bathrooms in the superdone were atrocious. Sinks full of used paper, garbage and who knows what else. Katrine didnt do that. People did. Selfish, whining babies did. They are just as responsible for the horrendous conditions where trash is everywhere as Katrina was. They show no pride, no dignity. Just cry, and demand where is my food and water. You would think the least they could do is start a cleanup effort. After all it IS their home.....right? Yes, this is embarrassing for our country. The world gets to see our whiners, and selfish masses. At least the world isnt afriad to clean up after itself. It gets me sick thinking about how low some people are.(and some toilets do require electric, like on a airliner, most toilets use gravity to empty. Even still no excuse to block them with garbage.)

I believe Martial Law should be declared to stop the violations of peoples civil rights and order be restored.

I was watching some person on the hurricane benifit tonight. I dont know who he was.(Kayne West) He was standing next to Mike Meyers. He spoke like he had a third grade reading level. He made no sense to me in his broken sentences. And his final statement spoke of his ignorant view of things. His closed mind, and his biased opinion.(I later learn he was a hip rapper, not a superstar athlete. Let me guess I was biased and should have known better. You're still a moron.)

"bush hates black people" (before he was cut off)

Yes, our president hates black people so much he made Colin Powell His chief of staff, and COndoliza RIce his attourney general, then his chief of staff. One of the highest posts in American goverment. You stupid asshole.

I cant stand people who try and make people out to be something they are not.

The civil war has been over for many years. Slavery has been abolished for many years. Despite societies natural hatred for anyone diffrent. Give it up. The world doesnt hate you, and stop trying to make all people with pale skin the enemy.

My best friend growing up was black..

And a Jehovah...

And mentally retarded...

With cerebral palsey...

His name was Alan.

You are the reason there is such a thing as stereotypes. Wake the fuck up.

How much more does the President have to do than to give the word to mobilize? Stop blaming all your problems on someone else.

And for a mayor of a city, who has suffered so much. Cursing on Tv is hardly the way to express oneself with tact. You too are a nimrod.

My family was spared in the storm. Because they EVACUATED..........

You had legs. You chose not to walk. My heart doesnt bleed for you....

I can feel the needles sticking me as we speak...(posted due to a couple of comments)I think the statement "gravity only works below sea level" makes you sound stupid...for the record. But if I must explain it scientifically, I will. First off gravity works wether you are below sea level or not. Every "potty" I usually see has a little basin behind it we all put decorative soap and shit on right? This colful device is filled by a pressurised water source provided by the town you live in. (unless you enjoy well water) Unless you live in a place where hand cranks are the norm.....your water is provided by the city or town. You know those nifty metal things we all call water towers? Usually they have the name of the place they are in. Yeah those. They are so big, and so high so GRAVITY can add pressure and momentum to the water being used from the source. So regardless if you are above, or below sea level you can flush your potty after taking a good healthy. You nimrod.

13 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.