powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:38 p.m. - 2005-08-30

Ive spent the entire day in the emergency room pf the VA hospital.

Its not the first timje its happened. But enough is enough, and it scared the shit out of me.

After a morning of loading coin I was standing at a counter when I felt extremely lightheaded and then it started again. A distinct and quite evident fluttering, and tightness in My chest right where My heart is.

It wasnt painful, not noticably anyway. I was more scared. I immediately took Myself off the truck, and went to the hospital.

Its happened before, but not that bad.

I dont knbow anymore than that. More tests have to be run.

Till then I cant tell anyone, or they will ask questions I dont have answers for.

Doesnt mean Im not worried.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.