powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:57 p.m. - 2005-08-27

I wanted to talk about how tired I am from 3 hours sleep and a full days work. But I wont. I wanted to talk about the ruthless nature of the game I played till 2 am......but I wont.

I am fucking so wired, it isnt funny.

I drive home from work, deep in thought when a white pickup, pulling a huge powerboat flies past me. Usually I would think nothing of it but this fucking guy was swerving all over the place and almost took out three cars. Road barriers are flying, rocks everywhere as he barely is able to stay on the road, let alone his own lane. I accelerate to keep up with his 80mph joyride. Im thinking he is either stealing this boat, or he is drunk. I reach for My phone, body twisted at 80mph and one hand behind me. Nice huh?

I call in what I can, the plate number of the trailer, as the trucks plate is obscured by the boat. Exit after exit he is signaling for diffrent lanes, diffrent exits, swerving from lane to lane. I am certain he is going to kill someone. I can feel it.

He pulls over on a service road to the expressway and I see him and his companion throwing bottles into the woods.

o_o

No shit.....

He starts up again and keeps driving, all the while I am redialing 911 and relaying info to a exxaspreated operator that he switched roads.........again.

Finally after a long chase and I( do mean chase as I had to maintain 80 just to keep up he exited once again from the expressway onto a service road. Waiting for a light which Im surprized he stopped for he looks My way and raises his hand sort of like he doesnt know why I am behind him so much.

He enters a residential area, at a much slower rate of speed and pulls over yet again and stops the truck. I am about 50 feet behind him on the phone with the operator him AND his partner slowly start walking towards My open window.

Not.......good.....

I slowly unholster My .45 and watch him and I can feel the adrenaline kicking in as the operator tries to tell me it isnt safe to foloow people. No shit. I had no idea. He staggers over in shorts and a black tanktop and asks in his expected slur....

"is something wrong???"

My weapon is chest level and in a tone I didnt know I could use.....

"get back in your truck"

He raises his hands and shrugged and went back to the truck. I quickly tell the operator I wont be following him anymore as the plate number (I assumed would lead them right to him) should be suffiecient and I would be more than willing to file,a report and serve as witness. They drive off and I turn to home.

I wonder if he is being persued like they said they were and I almost get home when I see a squad car nearby and pull over to ask if they had apprehended the idiot in white.

The plate number was listed as "unregistered/unknown" and they had no one in custody.

What?!?

Were they fucking kidding Me?!?

And I was kindly informed that even if they found him in his home, nothing could be done to him......

HUH!???

So it stands that by not following this gem of a man, he will get away with driving intoxicated and possibly killing alot of people. He will get away with it, and Im sure do it again and again.

I followed this guy with the knowledge if I didnt follow him, and saw he killed someone the next day I would regret it forever. The operator was concerned for My safety, but she didnt know I am more than capable of caring for Myself.

Moral of the story....

I should have stuck to him like a third nipple.

And Im pissed. Extemely pissed this asshole will get away with murder, literally. What makes it worse is they wouldnt do anything to him even if they found him home.

Anyone care to explain what the fuck that means?

In other news...

The man who tattooed Me, is up on 2 charges of sexual assualt while giving a navel ring.

I heard it third party, but it was on all the news groups. I know Bob now for quite some time. He didnt do anything. He was even having others getting ink, and people waiting around who are witnesses so the whole thing is bullshit. $30,000 bond and he will wait trial. Crazy, but true.

And yes the game rocks.

I need to relax. ANy suggestions?

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.