powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:59 p.m. - 2005-08-24

"a current affair" is helping a farmer find love ....

And its working.

Holy shitballs.

Plastering your face on tv after carving a love letter into your back yard will send em coming from the far reaches of civilization. Who knew?

But Im not the Tv type, or the one to ask for something like that. And I aint mowing anything in the lawn.

Emily Rose was supposedly possessed by demons. Twas even recognized by the church. I wonder if demon chicks screw like demons.

I felt lots better this morning. Even while working I felt better than usual. Maybe it was the drugs. Speaking of work we are close to sealing a new contract in our union. 10% pay increase over three years. Better benifits, retroactive pay and increases in payouts for skills. Sounds peachy.

Things I want to do before I die, but probably wont:

Forge My own sword.

Command a submarine.

Write a song.

Learn to play guitar. Better.

Travel more.

Drive a car I really wanted.

Own said car.

Have kids.

train kids to be ninja assasins.

Take over a small island nation.

Train to be a tech diver.

Live in a distant land.

Get married, or elope on a pinky swear.

Kill My exes ex boyfriends. All of them.

Learn to fly.

Ride a motorcycle I built.

Design a car.

Start a non profit organization.

Help cure one disease.

Never get disease.

Lose enough weight to not feel ashamed being naked.

Get a tan.

Get something pierced without it bcoming septic and killing me.

Learn to dance.

Own a boat.

Speak a foriegn language.

Like My job.

Earn what Im worth.

In other news....

I just heard from My mom the man who designed and tattooed me is up on charges of sexual assault on two girls. Was on TV and everything. Definately an awkward subject.

Specially since it happened in his parlor. If you are going to get a body part pierced, some touching is to be expected. I dont know whats going to happen.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.