powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:38 p.m. - 2005-08-22

I havent submitted any banners for a month now.

Maybe Im tired of the weak response. Maybe Im tired of the expense. $30-40 a month for banners adds up.

I have come down with a pretty nasty, and typical cold.

RUnny nose, watery eyes, chills, fatigue, sore throat, raspy voice, mucus coming out of everywhere facial. Coughing, stuffed up nose. Headache. Just fucking peachy.

Getting in My car today I noticed as I drove down the road after attempting to check traffic behind me that I could not.

Fuck...

The rear view mirror fell off sometime during the day.

A repair was attempted, and results will be had in the AM when I screw it back on when the epoxy hardens. (I hope)

Did I mention I gag on phlegm?

Being sick brings out the worst in people. We are cranky, irritable, and we cant sleep a wink.

I think I might be getting a ear infection too. None of this looks promising.

Oh and Im being bounced around at work again. Diffrent route, as a "experiment" I was informed. To see if the custodian on the other route is milking the stops for overtime. I am bartered amoung drivers like a commodity. I dont like being seen as a fucking commodity. My ass isnt for sale, rent, or lease. Just because I choose not to whine, and bitch like everyone else dont use Me like a fucking crock pot when people need to borrow me.

Fuck face...

Somedays the need to know supercedes the boundaries of sanity, and reasoning. Curiosity with hindsight. I know somethings are hopeless, yet I cling to them for what? Sentiment? Expanding awareness? Or Im a glutton for punishment.

I had the crazy thought of getting in shape and posing for a calander of pictures of Me I would call "12 months of hot flashes". Think it would sell? Sounded catchier than "12 months of nightmares".

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.