powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:33 p.m. - 2005-08-20

"There is something to be said about...."

The group mentality....

I was scrubbing my ass in the shower when.....

I thought of what makes it so strong of an allure to people. Mainly the gang mentality.

Gangs arent the only ones guilty of this. The blind leading the blind. People so full of hatered, that they give advice on how to suck, as a human being.

For instance how am I supposed to see a 17 yr old boy, a full member of a gang as a mature adult? Capable of thinking for himself, when he finds the adulation of like minded delinquints more promising than commendations from society. Highly doubtful the world looks kindly on a youth who spent most of his natural life behind bars. Having gained nothing by himself. Short term gain, for lifelong regrets.

I couldnt imagine having to look over My shoulder all the time. Or to be a parent, and wonder if My children would be the victims of a vengeful enimies bullet.

"Daddy, why did those men kill mommy?"

Could you even admit it to your own children, that you are the cause. That your poor decision making skills are what brought your mother to an early grave. That you were not man enough to live life on your own, that you needed the hollow crutch of peer pressure and assurement to live like a man in your own mind.

Men, or women for that matter shouldnt need to commit crimes to be seen as adults. As "soldiers".

What a crock of shit...

What do you think you are fighting?

I believe its a lack of self worth which drives people to these extremes. The lure of quick riches. To many money equals power, in turn which equals respect. You cant buy respect. You can only bribe people to like you. A slick suit, and a flashy car dont make you better than anyone else. Especially if there is blood on your hands to get it.

A soldier doesnt take the shortcut. They challenge themselves to be the best they can be. And they beam with pride as they achieve thatb higher standard. A standard few could accomplish.

You can wear a mask over your face. Hold a illegally purchased weapon. But you are still a loser.

I am tired of watching the endless result of the group mentality.

Al-Queida (sp?)

KKK

Ms13

Crips/Bloods Hatfield and McCoys....

maggie simpson and the unibrow baby....

Rarely is the motivation justified. I mean really justified other than for selfish reasons. And we have all seen the shit pile that has caused.

I have scrubbed My ass, brushed My teeth, and for some odd reason, the lining of My mouth is coming off. Maybe I scrubbed too much....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.