powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:42 p.m. - 2005-08-17

Some ironies, and some aggrivation.

Miss nicole,

Sugar coating isnt My way.

I personally have a pile of credit card debt where some have gone to judgements against me. Unfair its in a way where I wasnt asked to defend Myself, and working with a creditor is like auctioning off your life. It is a one sided fight.

If you are not in a relationship with anyone, it isnt your fault. Some things just "happen". Or dont happen, based on persepctive. I would hate Myself if I slummed to just have someone hold me at night. To do so would make me feel even worse than I do now. If someone cant care for you, as you are. They arent worth it. Period. Dont kill yourself over such things. I gave up the hard yearning. It only led to pain.

Yet more parents devestated and asking Mr Bush for a end to a war. Sure. Lets just sign off on the rest of the world and hope nothing bad happens. Covering your eyes on the monster in the closet will not make him go away. You will be tasty, and go well with brie wether you watch or not.

It actually makes me angry.

People being so selfish, to demand a change in foriegn policy. The bleeding hearts uniting behind one banner. Many of those are the same ones argueing kicking out illegal immigrants from dangerous overcrowded homes is unjust.

The soft underbelly of society is going to get more people killed.

You cant have peace of mind, AND no fighting. There is no such thing as a free pass anymore. SOmeone is always going to have to pay for someone elses mistakes. Little voices bleating out for help like a small animal seeking its mommy are what protestors sound like. Lacking a spine, they walk over the sacrifices of those courageous few to make a point. A son dies in combat, the parents who never really supported the sons choice sieze oppertunity for spotlight to make a comment that their retirement mealticket is gone. Pitiful pleas....

I get sick to My stomach.

Resilience was something that was meant for silly putty, not the resolve of the worlds most powerful nation.

I dont care if I offend the delicate sensibilities of some. You are just as disgraceful as the rest who complain, but offer no ideas for change. Just ask questions why. And do we have to? Cant we just leave them alone? Out of sight out of mind.....

This is why tigers eat their young...

SO the weak dont pollute the genes of the survivors. We have become a society of weakened gentics. Dont get me wrong, caring for those who cannot defend themselves is understandable. But fully "functioning" adults have no place whining.

Some days I wish I were in midevil times. There was honor then. Heiniousness too, but people werent afraid to take a stand. Retreating only shows your enemy your back. A much easier target.

Perchance I am a unjustified sadistic maniac hell bent on watching the world consume itself. Maybe.....I am satan, or some demon sent to encourage violence and dissention so man will cleanse itslef through the blood of the sacrificial lambs of peace. Yeah.....

Veal for all......

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.