powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:19 p.m. - 2005-08-17

Frustration, and depression is making do something I shouldnt do. I resisted for so long, and now I have succumbed to wickedness.

I am eating pizza. Fucking Dominos....

I am forced to speak of the twist of events overseas. The Gaza strip in Israel being cleared by (unarmed) Jewish soldiers to the joy of militant Palistinians who see it as a victory brought on by suicide bombings and violent acts they carried out. A olive branch by the Jewish people will be seen as a offense victory. It is this thinking which will absolutely garuntee if we too pullout from Iraq prematurely, our emenmies will see us as defeated.

It makes me sick to My stomach to let "them" win, because fellow citizens have no fucking spine.

Pizza, and shame.

What could be worse?

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.