powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:53 p.m. - 2005-07-25

Life cant be so normal that I forget things.

More likely I push them aside to squander braincells in a thought of fantasy, and dreaming than what I should be concentrating on. How lazy must we be to procrastinate just thinking about things we should be doing?

I watched four movies in a row yesterday up until I went to bed last night. Not counting the 14 hours of sleep I had prior. Only one was a movie I had already seen. Was it a treat? Maybe, I wasted enough money on movies when I should be saving you know? I get so little as it is. But sometimes.....dont we feel justified in rewarding ourselves? That cold drink from the vending machine after sweating? Pizza when we really dont feel like moving after work? A day off not totally wasted by laying around and letting the brain unwind in fantasy?

Filling a shirt with so much sperm it stands on its own....

Yes, I washed it.

You can stop making faces now.

One of the movies was "The Replacements" with Keanu. Its one of My favorite movies. It has a kick ass scene in it where the Strip club dancers turned cheerleaders get a little friendly to distract the opposing teams players on the field. I can hardly sit still when the one girls slaps the other on the ass.......

*drools jumping in My seat*

Damn I love that.....

As wrong as some people might think it is, I have slapped quite a few asses in public. Ive yet to hear any complaints. Im getting off topic here....

Front page news here in Long Island.

A illegal immigrant from Guatamala was killed when a SUV hit him while crossing the street. As tragic as such a accident is, they added an additional 2 pages of how his family back home is going to suffer now that he will no longer be working and sending money home to them.

This is as I have previously mentioned a sensitive subject close to home. The thousands of illigals coming into My town alone can choke a pig. They sit on the sides of the roads, chasing down cars and people looking for cheap labor. it has been said they do the work no one else will do. The reason is they dont have a choice. Because living here is a expensive proposition at double the pay they get. So yes, they do the work no one else will. A hallmark of immigrants throughout American history. But most of the immigration was through legal channels, not border jumping.

Money sent overseas affects our local economy, and raises the taxes of all of us when these people need medical attention. Word has even been said they are fighting to have a center built so all the illegal aliens can gahter to get hired.

Are you fucking kidding me?

Make it easier for people to flood the country with unknown people with thier own agendas and make My life harder? Fuck you.

If they paid their share, I wouldnt care. This is the land of freedom. But I see this as freeloading is becoming a way of life. As sincere as their intentions are..... you are hurting me, to help yourself.

And most of the robberies here are by armed, and illegal aliens seeking money. The gangs they form here are another problem. And they make My job harder than it has to be.

My roots stem from immigration. But I also have native american blood in My veins. I am torn between traditional values, and the reality of my life turned upside down for people who dont belong here. I dont see the goverments of those people crying foul to have their citizens back. The money sent by them goes there. Its good for their economy. And they dont have to pay for programs to help their own people. Unofficially they are our problem now.

Call me heartless if you like, I dont need the worlds problems outside My front door. I grew up poor, homeless. I know what famine is. Food was hard to get too. But we cant be bleeding hearts for all the pity cases in the world. When someone is seen as a poushover, the people around them are more than willing to take advantage of them, regardless of the consequences. How much burden can one person bear?

How much can we all bear when it isnt our choice any longer?

Some solutions rarely give benifit to both parties. And I expect things to get worse before they get better, if they ever do.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.