powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:06 p.m. - 2005-07-18

I was actually close to asking for divine intervention today to let the heavens shower upon a open topped jeep with three assholes in it. I added hail and a flock of birds to fly in and bomb them with turds.

A large portion of today was spent in bumper to bumper traffic heading clear to Montauk courtesy of wounded vets on wheelchairs slowly making their way east.

"I think they are wounded vets, Frank"

"wounded? WOUNDED!? I'll show them wounded!"

Gotta love frank. Heavy italian brooklyn accent. Mafioso....

But he didnt run them over.

Good boy.

I always have a good time working with Frank. His pic is actually in this diary in an earlier entry. He is from mafia family. We have alot of fun talkingt about how his "Cousin Vinny" (no joke) would make people dissapear. He always has the best pet names for people who piss him off.

Homotrisapien or Homotrisexual. (man/woman/dog)

motherless cunt (sex is irrellevant, and it can be used on someone simply jaywalking)

I swoon when he says things.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.