powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:58 p.m. - 2005-07-09

I bought a unstuffed moose snuggle toy which comes with stuffing for some lucky person to fill themselves and "bring it to life".

o_o

It isnt for me, I swear.

I have new work pants. Not the ones I really like but when your current ones are ripped in a not so flattering way, anything is an improvement.

There is a large pile of various crap near My bed which I have not touched, but added to over the last week. It might have gained sentience by now and is plotting my distruction.

I did some laundry last night so I could have clean knickers to ear in My virginal pants. One must'nt violate the sanctity of clean trousers with skid marks on the maiden voyage.

I have dealt with far too many idiots this past week. Many of which work with me. So the odds of meeting a moron head on is pretty high.

My mom accused me of lying when I said I could get "freebies" while working. Pointing out I "forgot" her birthday (which I didnt its yet to come) she was digging for evidence of a shortcoming. I offered free movie passes. She balked and said no way. I had them in her hand today, and she was quite happy. Ghost has connections, booyah.....

There are still too many people wrapped up in their own little world which ironically doesnt recognize the basic laws of physics, or common sense. I mean if Im driving in the right lane of a highway, and a car pulls in front of me from a on ramp and I need to either hit my brakes hard, or move over to the left but the car to My left accelerates when I hit My left blinker and when I have to get in front of them they pull alongside and give me the dirtiest look. Like Im the asshole there. Its a common practice in NY, Long Island to accelerate when the car to the right wants to pass another to your right. If you dont ride the bumper of the car to your front you run the risk of another car definately cutting you off without signaling and with no reason other than getting to where they are going faster. Fucking idiots.

I am bored.

And Im boring.

Coincidence? I think not.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.