powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:12 p.m. - 2005-06-25

I went to work today, to spare Myself the grieving I would have done at the gravesite. I am finally home...

As ashamed I am to say this, My aunt is only the tip of the grieving I am doing. Because I also grieve for My pitiful problems.

Norma was a wonderful woman. No one ever saw her cry, or be unhappy. Even towards the end of her life she was always upbeat. Strong. A rock she was. At her wake last night I saw family I hadnt seen in many years. I shared the memories I had of her with them. Her sons aknowledged My personal feelings of guilt of not getting to see her one last time, and they comforted me by telling me she thought the world of My family. Still.....it doesnt stop the feelings of guilt.

She was on My mind today.

I have 5 days to solve a problem I have. A problem with many facets, and solutions arent readily availible. My car has expired inspection. My registration expires July 1st. I cannot renew said registration unless the car can "pass" inspection. There are only two ways this can happen. Someone "overlooks" the lack of a headlight, and passes it, or I "find" the money neeed to fix it. I will have to turn the plates in if this cant be resolved. And I have no car.

No car = no job.

As depressed as I am about My circumstances, some things still take precidence. Life.

No matter how bad it gets, I will never give up on life again.

And right now its pretty bad.

Any miracles solutions will be appreciated.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.