powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:30 p.m. - 2005-06-03

Yet more pathetic banner submissions from me. (tee hee I said submission)


I would make millions.....

Well I could be.... o_o

A new asshole you will have, yesss....MMmmm

Still thinking about My last few entries. How relevant they are to Me. How My thinking patterns have changes over the course of this diary thing. My reasons for even starting it, and the release it has been.

It has made me realize I am better for it, and I continue to empty the thought s which would have been lost had I not ventured in this direction.

I rescued My regulators from the dive shop.

I blew $100 on cd's and a dvd.

There are alot of things I am unable to properly vocalize, or put into words. They are in My head. Tip of My tongue dying to get out but I am unable to do so. It is because I lack the intelligence, vocabulary and eloquence needed to do them justice.

My attraction to the opposite sex is apparent. Least I believe it is. I ride Myself on how incompatible I am, how I hate how I look. When faced with the shallow nature of the majority of life in society it is hard not to be at least a little skeptical. I walk the malls and see the higher echelon on societies ladder. How prim and proper. Tanned skin, and the pecking order scrictly enforced.

Is it freedom, or some silent prison.

I think they are just as miserable as I am, but for diffrent reasons. But I know the times they have no will surpass the boring existance I see everyday.

Perhaps in some ways I have peaked. Just begun to climb in others. I dont have the toned body of youth anymore, and a little hair is gone. But Im more of a pervert now.

I like the way I break things down to the most common denominators, and make them easier to understand. Sort of like a filter. Life can be alot simpler in My head than reality promises. On the same token it can seem a whole lot harder when you see it from diffrent angles. I know Im confused....

John Denver kicks ass.

Ni-ni.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.