powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:05 p.m. - 2005-05-23

Today was interesting.

I get to work and when I loaed My truck there is a 14 inch Darth Vader Pez dispenser on my seat. Oh it dispenses Pez, whole fucking packs of pez!!! How fucking cool is that? A gift from my driver cuz he knows Im a Sith in disguise. It even plays the music. It rocked muchly.

We pull the truck out and its quite apparent the tranmission isnt happy in this truck. Soon we lost second gear. 15 miles an hour in traffic makes people mad. We didnt give a shit. Only 20 bags of coin on board so far and we eventually lose our only gear. First. Oh yes. Mucho fun. Public money tranfers. I love my job.

We sit for two hours for a "new" truck. And by new I mean unused that particular day but destined for greatness because I mean, I was going to be on it. Yeah right.....

We load up (again) in a parkinglot and head off again. The first truck carted off on a huge tow rig. We get to a big stop, a bus depot which services metro buses for the bouroughs of NY and such. 80 fucking bags added to the other total. No sweat.

Just after getting back in the truck we see smoke coming out of the dash, and wires literally melting in front of us.

Electrical fire/short.

Stuck for another 2 hours but this time we are the ones carted off in the truck and acting like complete morons on the way back.

14 hour day, less than half the work done.

Im finally home. Im tired, and I get to repeat this all over again tomorrow. WEEEEEEE.......

Shoot me.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.