powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:00 p.m. - 2005-05-07

Im a fucking boyscout with a gun, yeah.

Despite the trouble from my transmission this morning, I dare say I was *hesitates saying it* "chipper". Or something like it. To spite all the rain we were getting too. I was in a unusually good mood. I blame the massage yesterday.

Growing up I moved around alot. Didnt spend alot of time in one place for too long. Didnt really have friends. Aquaintances aplenty, but no one I trusted. Ive been betrayed one too many times. So even when I lived in slums, shelters riddled with crack addicts I managed to stay out of serious trouble. But I still saw what a lack of control in a family could do. How the kids grew up, to become the worst people I knew then. Rape, assualt, theft, various other deeds I wont mention. They just didnt seem to care. I used to think it was poor kids who ended up being the worst.

Today in a rather affluent area we deliver too near a major shopping center we passed a boarded up Kmart. Busy parkinglot. Lots of passing cars. Broad daylight.

We pulled alongside the front doors*boarded up* and saw 4 white punk clothed boys. No more than 16 or 17 years old. They had removed a board, and broken the glass door with a maglight. Two of them were looking through a hole inside and they seemed oblivious to us watching them.

SInce they werent doing anything immediately life threatening, we couldnt stop them, so we went another 100 yds to our stop and I had the staff call the police. I picked up the deposits and went back to the truck and then back towards the building.

Four cars had arrived, and two of the boys were in custody. I came out to tell the officer we were the ones who called, and he told us to stick around for a statement. He also asked if they were the on4es involved and I told them yes, and they were missing 2 more. Apparently one of the boys lied and the officer put him up "against the wall" rather forcefully and scolding him for trying to lie. SHortly therafter more untis arrived. K9, and SUV untis shotguns in hand. A episode of "Cops" you will never see on TV. Uncut, unscripted, good shit. I couldnt stop smiling. Three more were added to the total moron count. Two flashlights, and a video camera. Oh yes. No building spelunking kit is complete without those.

The building had been ransacked, vandalized, and beer bottles found all over. To top it off the camera revelealed all boys breaking in as evidence of the deed. Doing so in daylight wasnt stupid enough. They actually filed the whole thing. Searches proceeded, questions asked, calls made. *sigh* Almost brings a tear to My eye.

Morons.

But I felt damn good for doing what I did. My first impulse was to stick my pistol up their ass. But I got a free show instead.

Moral of this story? DOnt be a moron.

*nod, nod*

Do I get a patch for this?

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.