powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:10 p.m. - 2005-05-05

I am back from the bathroom, and ready to type. And yes I washed My filthy hands....

A slight change let me go on a nice easy cruise to the Hamptons and Montuak. Diffrent change of pace, and it was all in all a good day.

Not taking into account all thats wrong, just the day went smoothly.

I went to the VA last night because I was afriad My chest weezing and stuff was becoming a bother. I actually thought pneumonia was ravaging my body. So I had chest xrays taken, the ol body cavity which sucks air in listened to and the doc says everything is clear. Ok, I am a hypocondriac then. Makes sense really, old age setting in. Soon I will be wearing diapers, buying pants with elastic waistbands and buying really comfortable shoes.

So why is it when things arent so bad, I still feel like such a hemorrhoid. I seem to be completely incapable of being happy. Even when things arent piling up daily, the stench of the current shit piles ruins My mood. A life of compost. How nice.

Im really tired. Even having a short nap in the truck didnt cure My sleepiness. Maybe its age. Or diet related. Someday they might say this magical anal suppository will cure all your woes and I will stil look at it with disdain, and a eye of contempt. I always knew the magic pill would have complications...

Other then that not much to say, pretty boring, hardly entertaining, and go fuck yourself.

:D

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.