powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:48 p.m. - 2005-05-01

Groom:1. To make ones appearance presentable. 2. The poor bastard awaiting his life sentence.

Reflection, and hindsight can be called the same thing.

Another day passes. I still feel regretful. I await relief.

Humans are selfish. It isnt something we learn, it is a insticntual part of our lives. To covet, and take without asking what shouldnt have belonged to us in the first place. Regardless of consequences or thought of what it might cause.

I dont take compliments well. I never have. Didnt have reason to, just doubts as to the motives of the ones giving them. Even the best of intentions can be seen with questioning eyes. Picked apart for hidden meanins, and judged wether or not one should accept it as the truth. SOrt of sounds like a female trait doesnt it? To read between the lines. Not that I have not taken any compliments, but I am always skeptical.

I realize just how cruel, and heartless a person can be. Starving for attention? Bored? With a gift of intelligence, what makes fiction a reason to manipulate others only to leave them fighting for crumbs? I wish I were wrong this time.

I fought with Myself over this. No concience at all. Assured your halo shines, and think yourself capable of challenging any accusation, you hide. Even after I gave invitation to change, you still hide.

Fortunately I still have a few real friends. To keep me compnay. And one who I think might be even more than friends. If I am good enough. I didnt even consider it until today. because I really need someone in My life.

Im just confused.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.