powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:30 p.m. - 2005-04-29

With everything thats been going on, yet more bad news, and something I never expected.

My insurance company now informs me they wont be covering any damages/medical claims because some paperwork was never recieved. Just peachy....

And finally, I think I have taken more than I can bear.

You know who you are.

I cared for you when you said no one would. I looked out for you, consoled you when you needed. I gave freely of Myself. I thought you cared as well. Apparently I was wrong.

This really hurts. Worse than what anyone has ever done, you have lied to me about everything. Or someone is playing an isanely cruel trick. You lied. You betrayed the trust I had in you. It hurts.....so much.

Part of me never wants to see, or hear you again.

Part of me will never let go.

All I want to know is....

Why?

What did I do to deserve this?

I am sorry for any wrongdoing......but I feel really shitty.

And I feel like I let someone lead me on again. I trusted you, and it has burned me.

Fuck....

Goodbye, whoever you are. I cant take this anymore.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.