powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:44 p.m. - 2005-04-19

Money is the root of many evils. Some would say all....

Desperate men doing desperate things to aquire more than their fare share of the thing greed is fueled with.

Im just so tired lately.

Worn out despite sleeping more than usual. I leave few precious minutes for myself. How can I take more than time will allow in each day.

I wanted to be rational, and legible here. But this might just turn into a brain dump. Unsorted.

I watch cars pass by now as I go my way, they go theirs. I picture Myself driving them, or one like them. Seeing My car the way it is angers me. I still love it, but Im angry now. All the plans I had to make it like new are gone. Why even try, I cant afford it anyway.

My diet has gone to shit the past month. The right food cost too much. Gee, big surprize there.

I need a fucking vacation, no wait....cant afford that either.

There are moments in time when I hear, or feel something in My head, or surroundings and I get a chill, or goosebumps rise on My fucking pale skin. A song, a memory. WHat sets everyone else off like that?

I have this creepy feeling. Its been getting stronger as time passes. Im going to get shot. Right in the head. It will all be over in a flash and I will have been robbed, practically raped of life. I dont like how that feels one bit.

I saw an advertisement somewhere which offered a three bedroom apartment for the small price of $1650 a month. Serious inquiries only. No shit. Thats almost a months pay for me. It drives me nuts...

Not even My penis can grant me happiness.

Im bored.

Im emotionally numb.

Im still broke.

Im bored.

Bleh

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.