powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:08 p.m. - 2005-04-17

My fingers are cold, and Im bored.

And when Im bored, I get creative.

I went looking at weapons.

That made me feel better for a little while. Now Im bored again.

o_o

This cant be a good thing. I get in trouble when Im bored.

I think it would be a great idea if I could carry a carbine type rifle on the trucks. Extra security never hurts considerign any law enforcement officer is outgunned when he is on the street. Technically we are bigger targets then they are. Pistols and shotguns only go so far. And with the abolishment of the recent crime bill, access has been granted to the perfect tools of the private citizen.

This makes me squirm in My seat its so pretty. It go boom, make big hole. o_o

Ok, who wants to buy it for me?

o_o Anyone?

Its only $1800....

*sigh*

You really dont want me bored.


4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.