powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:36 p.m. - 2005-04-12

I am overly sensitive.

I can be an asshole...

Today showed me some hidden truths about the world. When in a supermarket, and a short, fat woman asks a passerby to reach the top shelf for something....one thing came to mind.

"if you are too fat to reach the top shelf, you dont need it"

Sort of like when your parents kept the cookies on the fridge so you couldnt reach em.

My partner was glad to see me on the route again. We finished early and I went to go fondle new cars again. This time I sat in them, played with knobs, lifted seats and opened doors. I also felt a little more relaxed being in showrooms. I get so giddy, and defensive when shopping. Usually I wont even look the salesperson in the eye.

Friday, Im going for test drives. Yee-haw.

I feel sick. Like the pneumonia hasnt really left yet.

In essence this is a pointless, meaningless entry. And I suck.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.