powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:30 p.m. - 2005-03-22

This is beginning to be a bad habit, updating regularly.

Well the car is running much better. Even My windows work better. Took a while to get back in the swing after so many days off. It can really throw you off. Really. o_o

I was pleasantly surprized to find two CD's I ordered arrived at the sametime. Even though they were ordered on two diffrent sites, in two diffrent countries. o_o

One was a amazon.com purchase, no big whoop, even though finding it took an act of congress. Wanting it was funny because it is a band from Romania, and the disc was printed in Holland. All the interest was sparked from a joke sites video. The odd man the odds....

And more importantly. A cd printed in Sweden. The band is in fact is Swedish. And to find the cd was soooooooooo hard! But weeks of looking the site I saw that had it was entirely in Swedish. If only I had paid attention more to the Muppets, I would be able to read it. But that aside I bought the disc and crossed My fingers. When it did arrive, I saw it was a limited edition printing. Number 600 of only a 1000! I felt like masterbating right then. Its a collectors item too!

:D

DOnt you love a bargain?

*ahem*

I also had a "WTF?" moment today. WHile at work. During our brief lunch break in the truck, at our friendly neighborhood 7-11 (one not populated on the outside by illegal migrant workers) I saw a tree next to the truck had an unusual adornment. It was facing oncoming traffic. How I never noticed it before, or for that matter anyone else was just odd.

It was what apeared to be the head of a rather large Salt water Striped bass(50lbs or better) with the gill slits wrapped around the tree and literally nailed to the tree.

o_o

What the fuck?!

It was dead for a while, and was quite ripe to the nose. So what the hell was it doing there? Who put it there? And so far from any water. SOmeone transported this fucking thing from the ocean, and cut it up, and had to have help nailing this thing to a tree, in public space, and no one seems to notice it. This cant be fucking normal....

if someone fugures that out, let me know what the hell is going on.

ni-ni

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.