powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:00 p.m. - 2005-03-02

People arent supposed to be this tired.

I went to bed around 3:45 pm. Fourty minutes after coming home from work. This has to be the fourth time the past few weeks Ive done this. Is it sickness? Is it poor diet? Is it lack of physical activity? Am I just tired?

Apparently I am two faced and need My ass kicked.

Maybe Im a pussy, and a closet homosexual too. Maybe I have a collection of sparkly outfits to wear, and bad makeup so I can go clubbing.

WHy am I even giving this page time?

Ive been reading other peoples lives. Not saying much to them though. Isnt it hard to not compare our lives to someone elses, and theirs always seems worse? Thats a good thing right? We forget the really, really bad for whats going on curently and we feel a little more relaxed. False sense of security, and we remember the pit of crap we find ourselves in when we remember the things we have tried to forget. But we are usually glad for the happier news. Usually. Unless it reminds us of something shitty.....typical depression eh? Everything sucks...

My mucus levels, and shitty-feeling levels havent gone down yet. I wheeze and gag when I breathe and Im going to the emergency room Friday I decided.

Im in a recession. Emotions are down, weight is up.

Happiness is a clear pair of socks. Depression is remembering you forgot to do laundry.

Everything is so friggin complicated right now. All the obligations Ive made, and seem to be unable to keep due to overscheduling. Cleaning I wanted to do, and said fuck it I quit. Sort of like tunnel vision. See what you want to see, or simply stare dead ahead and ignore everything else.

My parents have purchased a computer. I think the world is going to end soon.

Ive seen the flaming gates of hell. And it was a (name of least favorite shopping store chain here)

They make it soooooo easy. But eventually you regret it later. Much, much too late. The devil made me do it.

Yeah right.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.