powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:56 p.m. - 2005-02-27

When it rains it hails....

Sometimes life forces you to watch in horror as fate lands heavy blows on those around you. But you are inexplicably tied down, unable to help in any way.

"Take it like a man"

That phrase could mean alot more than people realize. I will now rip apart and bastardize that phrase for you.

Men are supposedly masculine, dominant(to a degree) and look down on weakness from other men. Inprisoned men have been known to prey upon weaker men amoung them. Forced sodomy. We all know of it. But that is really the only way a man can be "taken".

That being true one could summarize that if a man "takes" it up his shitter.......hye has but only to endure his just rewards for being in the place he was in. Unless of course it is voluntary. Like in homosexual behavior.

So, in essence does "taking it like a man" mean the same thing or did I already go too far into it? So next time your girl wants it Greek, tell her to bend over and "take it like a man". Try not to laugh.

My head has been pounding. Trying to breathe deeply ends up in coughing, and a tightness in My chest. Yeah, I know. Dont tell Me...

I dunno....things are awkward right now. Ive been doing thinking about some problems I have, and I can feel My stomach drop, and I could swear I was having a heart attack. Panic setting in. Trying to forget doesnt help.

Yesterday I bought Myself a shirt. Black velvet, tight fitting...short sleeved. Really no idea why I did except maybe to motivate Myself. it fits. But it doesnt look as good as it could if I worked out again. Kind of like a girl buying a skimpy outfit, and hanging it up to remind them to not eat everything in the house.

*thinks*

I want to say more, but dont really know how to say it.....

Goodnight.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.