powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:57 p.m. - 2005-02-24

What makes people gay? (and other endless questions I ponder aloud) am I gay? Are you? We get laid either way right?

I dont believe it is genetics at all. Without sounding like a moron, dont we have to actually think about being gay before we can even decide if we like it or not?

Is thinking about it so wrong? I had to mentally bring Myself to the point where I was deepthroating a guy to gag confirming I didnt like cock. Feeling Myself being raped by a strapon, or worse to realize, "yaknow......I dont like this" especially after one proctology appointment. Rather graphic visuals I might agree, but all important in the confirmation that My ass is an exit only, and I love girls.

"dont knock it till you try it"

Not on My dime pal.

So watching people cringe at the sight of two men kissing is funny. I dont like watching it. Girls kissing, as hot as it can be......if Im not involved Id most likely turn away soon after. Im the pessimist rememeber.

We are supposed to be getting dumped on by snow. 10 inches I hear. This sucks. I have to drive in it, thats if I can shovel My car out to get paid.

Im also a little concerned if I should have given a 17 year old girl advice on how to take it in the ass. Legally its wrong, but morally? Its legal where she is, so I shouldnt worry right? o_o

I get worse with age.....

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.