powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:18 p.m. - 2005-02-23

Something told me I should have elaborated more on the previous entry. What if everything to death and clarify more of My points. I did mention Im lazy right? o_o

Im not a chauvenist in the least. But I am a pervert, I even caught Myself staring down the shirts of 4 clients today. On purpose. It was surreal in that I was silently acknowledging I was doing it, instead of just doing it......ack...

Girls are like presents. But no matter how nicely they are wrapped, the good stuff is always on the inside. (and you hope you deserve it) Hows that for an analogy?

I so need a nap...

Ive been daydreaming about what I will do this spring/summer. I will try and find time to do things, or get away if I can. Possibly alone. Maybe camping upstate somewhere. I have all the gear I need. But I complain how alone I am and I go off camping by Myself whats the deal? I dunno, was just an idea.

There is this Scuba mask I want to buy. It is really, really neat-o. Was developed by the scientists who helped design and correct the blurred lenses on the Hubble telescope. A mask when worn underwater, provides a nearly limitless view with better clarity than was ever possible. Real distance, and colors. And the best part a larger field of view. Scuba is a visual sport. Blind people dont go diving. Not that they couldnt but it would be very hard. So seeing is believing. Just it costs alot. Almost $300. Ouch on My budget. Maybe I can save for it?

Hydro-Optix scuba masks (sigh)

Maybe I will watch a movie before bed. Still have a few Ive not seen. Ni-ni.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.