powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:23 p.m. - 2005-02-18

I was listeningt to some music, from little mermaid (shaddap) just for kicks.

I thought of how I was always scared of making a move. I need to take a poll if I could.

What do girls think of a guy who has been talking to them, hanging out etc if they for no reason, looked them in the eye, took them in their hands and planted one right on the mouth.

Do you pull away? I mean if he looks like a wookie I would understand. But is it a bad thing? Always the pessimist, I think it could be the straw that broke the camels back sometimes. Idle curiousity of course, but I love a nice set of lips. Eyes are a favorite, but watching a girl talk can be facinating, and torturous. And no, I dont mean eating a banana. Just talking. Pretty mouths expressing things like moving poetry. Mmmm. Lips.

Ok cold shower.

Yes, Im a dork. But Im a sadistic dork who can tear your arms off.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.