powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:26 a.m. - 2005-02-18

I knew this might happen...

A relapse of sorts. Worse in symptoms than the first one a week or so ago. The knot of goop in the center of My chest where the epiglotis resides. (no I didnt look it up) That cute little flap of a doorway which closes when we swallow was filled with thick musuc this morning. As were the tissues I used but with one exception. Rather addition. Blood. Looked clotted but still never a good thing.

I went to bed late, and still woke up the tine i normally do workdays. Damn programming!

*hits internal clock with a lug wrench*

Old Marine Corp motto, "when it doubt, hit it, kick, it, drop it, throw it till it works"

Wisdom is priceless. Pray I dont have kids. o_o

"honey, the baby's broken"

Moving right along.

I have to stop eating fried wontons. I have a unhealthy addiction to finger foods developing and this isnt cool. Summer cant come fast enough where I can ride My bike, and refocus My energy to losing more flab. I lost 40lbs overall. I "had" lost more but winter and poor eating habits took their toll. Was nearly 60 at one point. Thats alot to lose, AND regain. But Its still progress.

I need more meds.

Someone was mentioning I should re-read My entire diary from beginning to end. And bore Myself to death?

I know I can be a rollercoaster of emotions. I ramble, repeat Myself alot but I write what I am thinking of "right then". I rarely proofread for spelling errors, or grammar mistakes. I thunk it, wrote it and pity to the OCD person who goes into fits over it clawing at the screen screaming bloody murder. WHich ironically could be alot of people.

I will also note this same person offered to give me a "makeover". o_o

Colors. Pinstripes were mentioned. And black eyeliner. o_o DO I fucking look like Johnny Depp or a Armani model? HEEEEEllooooooooo!!!

Maybe a Pirate.

I think id make a dandy pirate. Im sadistic. Violent, know how to sail, and can eat disgusting foriegn food. I even "dug for buried treasure" at the dinner table growing up. *Picked My nose to My mothers disgust. It was bothering me sue me) Anyone who says they have NEVER, EVER dug into a nostril ONCE in thier life is a liar. Thats like saying you never touched yourself inappropriately. You lie! *sniff* liar.....

I wont be swashbuckling anytime soon. Nor wearing an eyepatch unless I shove something in there. Nipples dont count. You know you are too fat when your a man when you can do it with your own. Fortunately I cant. So there...

Where the hell did this entry go to?

The toilet.

*flushes*

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.