powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:48 a.m. - 2005-02-17

quick update as I am already pressed for time having layed semi awake in bed the alarm having done its duty.

Been pretty worn out lately.

There is so much i want to say here, but I cant formulate a way to say them to make them sound logical. When the words dont come so easy I just sit and stare at the keyboard and write nothing.

As bad as the lot in life is for Me Im grateful for things. There will always be lingering doubts as to what My life would have been like if I had walked left, or right. But it is incredibly magical to see where you have been and where it has led us to now. How simple things make us change so much.

I havent gone into the NYPD with all those others. DO I hate Myself for it? No. For the longest time I felt I needed to be in a job like that. The danger, the money, the responsibility. But with all that in mind I am learning its more important to look after Myself for once, than the rest of the world. Not that I stopped doing that either.

Im spread quite thin as it is.

Money problems nonwithstanding, My pitfalls are fewer than I give credit for. Most of the crap is mental. SOmethign we can all relate to. The voice of reason, and the party animal fighting for control. Then the inner child hits both of them with a pie. Its healthy to act a little immature once in a while, lest you age too quickly.

ok, Im really late for work now.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.