powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:04 p.m. - 2005-02-14

MMMmmmmm....

I was told I needed to find a date for tonight no less than a dozen times.

"Im a wuss asking girls out"

"Im no ones type"

" I have work tommorrow" yadda, yadda, yadda....

Even miss luci called me a pussy.

o_o

A 260lb one at that....

Ive never had a valentine. St Valentine, a man condemed to death, imprisoned and falls in love with his jailors daughter? Wining and dining a girl across the bars is understandable. If you were on death row, wouldnt you want a piece of ass before you die too?

The ultimate guilty pleasure.....condemned cock. Dont look for it in stores...

So now that Ive ruined the romantic side of Valentines....what else can I ruin.....

I didnt attempt to get head from the vac. Chicks dig scars, but its kinda hard to get pity sex with no wee-wee.

I gave out those little conversation hearts that I remmeber when I was a kid and didnt recieve any. Some didnt want them. I would smile and say "put it in your pocket" and they would oblige. Rejection in any form sucks.....

The mere thought of all the fucking thats going on makes me wretch not out of disgust, but jealousy. With luck half of them will be one night stands that later produce children out of wedlock, or veneral disease.

It rained today. I got wet.

I didnt like it.

I ate wontons for dinner.

And now I want to puke.

has been, always will be about the booty....

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.