powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:09 p.m. - 2005-01-29

My worst fears have been confirmed.....

i shouldnt matter they say, but somehow all us guys knew it was a lie...

"Does size matter?"

Apparently it does...

When asking a girl if size really mttered, and was it how you used it....and why they lied:

"because they don't want to hurt the guys feelings. "

I think lying is the bigger crime here.....

We as men are very self concious about our pickles......I mean, its what makes us men right?

I know growing up I was always self concious about anyone even doctors seeing little ghost. And just tonight the truth hath been revealed. it isnt how you use it (but its a plus) its the size of your club they care about gents. They want to split right up the middle with your third leg. To feel their bladder assualted and pushd into the liver region.

o_o

I feel so.....so.....violated knowing....

And how insignificant I feel next to the likes of John Holmes, or that hedgehog dork.....

is that why past relationships failed? I didnt "match up" somehow......

Do I blame My dad for bad genetics? (would be harsh to blame mom for a small dick you know?)

And no, Im not going to give fucking dimensions to little ghost. You sick, twisted perverts.......

Unless I get something in trade.....

o_o

You heard Me.....

In other news....

I ended up worked this Friday anyway. On the way to get My paycheck I was surrounded and pleaded with to work. I needed the money anyway.....

And apparently I am being made of the "reactionary team" in case of emergencies....

Fire. flood, power outage, robbery of a ruck, someone gets thier dick caught in a safe.....etc......we get special uniforms too.....

And women, quit faking it in bed......

*sighs*

I think Imn going to go try and get head from a Hoover...wish me luck...

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.