powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:39 p.m. - 2005-01-27

It was 7 degrees outside, not factoring in the windchill.....

And I wore short sleeves to work.

I said fuck it.....

People yelled "put a jacket on!"

"are you crazy?"

Yes, apparently.

In everyones working place there is always a subtle set of mind games being played. Backstabbing going on. Secret hates, and whispered plotting. It gets quite aggrevating....

I am really tired for no real reason. Tomorrow is payday, and I already expect to take a major pay cut this week. $600 minimum. Like getting paid half for the same amount of work. If this keeps up I will look for another job.

Last day of the month. That fucking Valentines crap is rapidly approaching.

o_o

Should I be the crabby, non flower buying asshole, or should I at least invest a little in worthless tokens to girls who could give a shit about yours truly.

Puzzlement....

I will be dining on fried chicken. As soon as My fat blocker suppliment is done perkalating in My stomach.

Im bored....

Im tired....

And My toes are still frozen.

I dont expect pity. Not even sympathy pains.....

Maybe tomorrow I can think of something more interesting to share, right now Im in a mental block....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.