powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:07 p.m. - 2004-12-22

I am feeling odd tonight.....

Sort of like the feeling one gets in the arms of someone who cheats on them, and leaves you wondering....

Im anxious.....todays workday was boring. The route ws boring. It sucked horse cock.....

There was a warning given over the radio that a "hit" was planned on one of our trucks. They didnt know whwre it was going to happen, or what truck......but the robbers were rumored to be dressed like....

Santa...

o_o

Is it wrong that I want to strangle the nearest innocent bystander with a garden hose.....

Yes it lacks origionality......but I did say I was feeling odd.

Im extremely bored.

I was at the tattoo parlor yet again, and nearly pierced a body part, but the nice guy had a lack of some apparatus and couldnt do it. So some cute girl with a tattoo on her ass sat on his lap and kissed him. She was cute, and I felt like crap.

Ignore tha last paragraph. It sucked.

It is said chocolate has similar chemical properties like the ones produced while having sex.

I have eaten all the chocolate someone gave Me and dont feel anything like I have had sex. It is a cruel marketing ploy and I feel cheated.

o_o

Not even a little bit....

This sucks.....

And Im running out of things to say without sounding like a broken record. You know, those plastic round thing with the small grooves.....except broken......so it skips and repeats.

Must I explain everything....

I need some excitement.

I need some company.

Maybe I dont know what I need....

9 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.