powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:06 p.m. - 2004-12-18

I know people will want Me to give details.....

It was long ago....

I was suicidal, out of work for over 6 months....bills piled up....

Depression was My life. it controlled everything. Creditors dont help......they eat away at you like parasites. It really is a ruthless business.

Even when I found work again, it is NEVER enough to satisfy all your bills. Living expenses. let alone the parasites.....

I tried to plead with them many , many times....

Consolidation wasnt an option.

Bills so past due cant be taken care of by credit counselors. Once a bill is in collections it is something that cant be delegated to a financial counselor for negotiation.

They always ask for money when you dont have it, or for an amount impossible to pay. They wont lower the payments. So what happens? they automatically call it a refusal to pay. No extenuating circumstances, no benifit of the doubt. You really are treated like scum.

What was I to do?

Well, I did cash My check, I did put the money in My account. And its gone. All of it.

it doesnt stop there....

I wont get a tax refund.....

it closes any account I ever had with any bank.

I cant even cash paycheck now....

I will lose My car because the money needed to pay the loan was seized....

I cant pay car insurance......there goes My license to drive.....

And no car, I lose My job.....

There is nothing I can do.....

I will work now, and they will probably seize all of that too.

How the fuck will I live? Whats the point of working if they will only take it all?

Fucking kill Me already......

Im so tired....

I dont want any of this life anymore....

And this is why if there is a God....i fucking hate him....

All I do is suffer....

I am the beast of burden for the world arent I....

goodbye....

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.