powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:00 a.m. - 2004-12-15

Its 7am.....and Im late for work.

But then again Im not going to work today,....

WHy you ask?

Because I just came home from the fucking emergency room thats why......

I havent slept a wink. I am in fact ill, though not terminally. Unless they think I am a Ghost in which case I am terminal.

o_o

Dont put too much thought into that. You will hurt your head.

I have pills to take, snot to blow, and chills to shake. Bada-boom-bada-bing....

I so feel like crap.....

Im being punished I know it.

This is what I get for touching Myself innappropriately....

And where can I buy tissue that will 1) not make My nose feel as if it was scraped with sandpaper and 2) catch all My snot so My hands dont get slimed.

Who sells em.......and are they availible for barter. Cuz Im broke till payday....

o_O

Anyone?

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.