powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:34 p.m. - 2004-12-10

Im off today......AND Im being lazy....

I need to do laundry tonight.

But Im procrastinating.

As always.....

I hate laundry....

I hate cleaning....

I tolerate taking care of Myself.

Hygiene I do regularly though. or there might be vegitation growing where it shouldnt.

I slept in late.

I ate pretzels for lunch.

The mini ones....

Its raining.

WHy is it 60 degress in December anyway...

I slipped into something more comfortable than air to go out earlier. Bank, tire alignment and to take My sister to get and cash her paycheck. She was commenting she liked the look, but not the color. I simply stated I always missed My golden locks. She still didnt understand. Then I paid her back for singing to a horrible song on the radio by singing along to a Atreyu tune called "Bleeding mascara". A little too loudly, and bouncing in My seat clenching fists to the roof of the car like a madman.

Oh the look of horror was precious and priceless. So was the sendoff I gavce to the mechanics who worked on My car. We were leaving and I said with no fanfare and a straight face "we're off like prom dresses" (a fav quote) and it took a sec but she finally got it and said "eww" and they laughed as we walked out.

I love bonding with her. She is so ripe for reaction.

And Im such a slut for embarrasing moments.

Not mine, theirs.

I need coffee....

Blueberry creme coffee.

And a backrub.

o_o

Im willing to trade.

Someone asked me to write a fantasy for them, and I thought about it for a while.

I usually dont write descriptive sexual encounters. I either have poor grammer, bad spelling due to typographical errors, or Im have writers block. Not thinkers block, writers block. Imagining the perversion is easy. Its making you all understand which makes My head explode.

Ive had the need to explore the possibilities of food grade plastic wrap to secure a girls arms to her sides or back. Biting small holes here and there and playing a sensation game. It isnt quite playstation, or X box but it has nothing on the games I know.

I happen to think Im quite romantic, and considerate when playing around. I realize Im not the only one looking for a good time but I do like to be in control.

Am I afraid?

Well.....

maybe a little. I dont fear having My kidneys stolen from me. But I dont want to experience any more humiliation than I already have growing up at the hands of My peers. Might sound unreasonable, but I dont do humiliation.

I also dont want to be "tied" even if its furry cuffs, or toilet paper.

I want however to be driven mad with desire by a girl who knows how to tease.

Not giving me what I want isnt the way to do it. Give me just enough to want more. Dont take your lips from mine.....

Give me just enough......then move to something else.

let me feel your body with My hands. I promise to not miss an inch. I take pride in My use of hands and finger to make you writhe in their strong grip.

I want to teach you how to suck the come from My dick with your hot little ...........I think you know where Im going with this....

Everything should be dileberate. Unrushed. There will be time to ride like there is no tomorrow.

Let me feel you through clothing. Biting as I go. Let me smell your skin. Taste it and look for more.

When I am done teasing you I will slowly demonstrate My power. My strength. My muscle.

I will be drenched in sweat from the effort. I want to please as well as be pleased.

Its ironic how easy I am to please. Sighing in My ear can do wonders for My ego....

Touch me like you mean it.

Kiss me with a accepting mouth. Let me nibble your lips for you.

Let Me bite your neck as I forcefully grind My body against yours.

My reward will be scrape marks across My back.

Let it not be said that I didnt enjoy a woman for what she is. I can hope she gets the same pleasure from me, that I can get from her.

Sex is an adventure boys and girls...

And nothing is as perfect as a orgasms truth. EVerything does indeed make sense when toes are curled, and lips are bitten.

Sleep well......and think impure thoughts. DOnt be shamed to do so.....

I know im not.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.