powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:44 p.m. - 2004-12-01

Im just going to ramble for a while....and see where it takes me....

It was raining pretty hard today. I spent numerous hours getting out with wind throwing rain in My face, not cool.

During one stop I raided their candy dish for some strawberry creme savers. Who said there werent rewards for My precious services?

o_o

Holidays are coming, arent they. There is only one day I anticipate, yet dread. My birthday. Which will remain hidden in the mists of obscurity to save My pride.

I didnt wear a bandage on My finger today, and I noticed that although its healing nicely, I cant really feel any sensitivity in the injured area. In other words I have nerve damage. So what do I do about it?

I felt like complete crap last night. Not becausde I was sick, but because the spirit was poisoned with some nameless toxin that the mind let in. Some selfish problem I will keep the details of pivate. Just like the birthday, yes.....your very observant.....

Nothing is simple anymnore. Playing on the swing seems so far removed, but was such an escape as a kid. When I would dream about beingt "grown up". Personally, being grownup isnt all that I thought it might be.

Ah, I dunno......shoot me.....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.